Directory

Image reads " We teach, learn, lead and serve, connecting people with the University of Wisconsin, and engaging with them in transforming lives and communities." The Extension logo sits below the text.

About UW-Madison, Division of Extension

We teach, learn, lead and serve connecting people with the University of Wisconsin, and engaging with them in transforming lives and communities. We offer timely access to University research and knowledge through educational colleagues in 72 county offices, on five 4-year campuses and within three tribal nations. We work with – and are funded by – local, state and federal partners to offer educational programs that address the important issues of individuals, families, businesses and communities.

 

 

Chris Viau

Area Extension Director 715-937-4381 Chris.Viau@wisc.edu

 

Amy Beck

Office Assistant 920-832-1859 Amy.Beck@outagamie.org

Joan Behle

Office Assistant 920-832-5122 Joan.Behle@outagamie.org

Kaitlin Bricco 

Horticulture Educator  920-832-4764 Kaitlin.Bricco@outagamie.org

Miranda Dawson

Nutrition Educator 920-832-4748 Miranda.Dawson@wisc.edu  

Karen Dickrell

Human Development and Relationships Educator 920-832-5126 Karen.Dickrell@wisc.edu   

The UW-Extension logo against a black background

Christi Gabrilska

FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator 715-258-6479 Christi.Gabrilska@wisc.edu

Sarah Grotjan

Agriculture Extension Educator – Dairy/Livestock 920-832-5129 Sarah.Grotjan@wisc.edu 

Vicki Handschke

Office Assistant 920-832-5123 Vicki.Handschke@outagamie.org

Kevin Jarek

Crops and Soils Agent 920-832-5128 Kevin.Jarek@wisc.edu 

Mia Ljung

Community Development Educator 920-470-4645 Mia.Ljung@wisc.edu  

Ina Montgomery

Program Assistant 920-832-4763 Ina.Montgomery@outagamie.org

Hannah Phillips

Healthy Communities Coordinator 920-832-4761 Hannah.Phillips@wisc.edu

Alicia Schroeder-Haag

4-H Program Educator 920-832-5127 Alicia.Schroederhaag@wisc.edu

The UW-Extension logo against a black background

Kris Soper

Nutrition Educator 920-832-4748 Kristine.Soper@wisc.edu

MaryBeth Wohlrabe

Positive Youth Development Educator 920-832-5120 MaryBeth.Wohlrabe@wisc.edu 

Becky Zoglman

 Education & Communication Specialist 920-832-2199 Becky.Zoglman@outagamie.org
 

 

Extension Outagamie County
3365 W Brewster St | Appleton | WI 
920-832-5121 | 711 for Relay

 

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share